Entries by Greg Rehill

League Reps

2019 / 2020  League Name Phone Email Monday Open 10:00 am Maureen Bezanson 250-240-5163 Maureen@qualicumcurling.ca Michelle Graham 604-989-0614 Michelle@qualicumcurling.ca Monday Mixed 4:00 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 Barb@qualicumcurling.ca Ladies Monday Night 7:00 pm Debbie Phillippe 250-752-5316 Debbie@qualicumcurling.ca Ladies Tuesdays 10:00 am Janise Johnson 250-752-6774 Janise@qualicumcurling.ca Nellie Peppin 250-738-0084 Nellie@qualicumcurling.ca Masters Tues. 1:00 pm Out of Hat […]

Default fonts for webpages

Arial Arial Black Courier New Comic Sans Georgia Impact Times New Roman Verdana   ½    Alt+171 ¼    Alt+172 ¾    Alt+0190   €    Alt+0128 £    Alt+0163 ¢    alt+0162   °     Alt+248 (degree) ²    Alt+253 (suquared) ³    Alt+0179 (cubed) ×    Alt+0215 (multiply) ÷    Alt+0247 (divide)   ™     Alt+0153 ©    Alt+0169 ß    Alt+225 µ    Alt+230