League Reps:  QDCC 2018 / 2019
League Name Phone Email
Open Mixed Monday  10:00 am Chrys Kaye 250-752-9792 ckaye@shaw.ca
Monday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 barbbirt765@gmail.com
Ladies Monday Night  7:00 pm Debbie Phillipe 250-752-5316 djphillipe1@shaw.ca
Ladies Tuesdays  10:00 am Hilary Avis 250-752-0935 hilaryavis@gmail.com
Ida Kespe 250-752-7413 ikespe@shaw.ca
Masters Tuesday 1:00 pm Out of Hat Gary Hackman 250-951-2095 wghackman@shaw.ca
Tuesday Evening Men 7:00 and 9:00 *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed ***
Stick  Wednesday 9:00 & 10:15 am Bill & Shirley Layman 250-752-9522 shirlbill@shaw.ca
Wednesday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 barbbirt765@gmail.com
Wed Novice 7:00 pm *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed ***
Ladies Thursday 10:00 am Out of Hat Carol Bird 250-757-8403 talktobird@shaw.ca
Barb Clark 250-752-8424 barb_clark_ca@yahoo.ca
Masters Thursday 1:00 pm Vern Mcshane mcshane@telus.net
Mixed Thursday 7:00 pm Darrell Sneddon 250-954-8863 dddsneddon@shaw.ca
Open Mixed Friday 6:30 pm *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed ***
Doubles Saturday 10:00 & 11:30 Sarah Mcshane 250-618-4354 sarah@cgmmarketing.ca