QDCC League Reps

League Reps. 2018 / 2019
League Name Phone email
Open Mixed Monday 10:00 am Chrys Kaye 250-752-9792 ckaye@shaw.ca
Monday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 barbbirt765@gmail.com
Ladies Monday Night 7:00 pm Debbie Phillipe 250-752-5316 djphillipe1@shaw.ca
Ladies Tuesdays 10:00 am  Hilary Avis 250-752-0935 hilaryavis@gmail.com
Ida Kespe 250-752-7413 ikespe@shaw.ca
Masters Tuesday 1:00 pm
Out of the Hat
Gary Hackman 250-951-2095 wghackman@shaw.ca
Tuesday Evening Men 7
:00 and 9:00 pm
Mike West 250-954-9889 lmwest@shaw.ca
Stick Wednesday
9:00 & 10:15 am
Bill Layman 250-752-9522 shirlbill@shaw.ca
Wednesday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 barbbirt765@gmail.com
Wed Open 7:00 pm *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed ***
Ladies Thursday 10:00 am
Out of the Hat 
Carol Bird 250-757-8403 talktobird@shaw.ca
Barb Clark 250-752-8424 barb_clark_ca@yahoo.ca
Masters Thursday 1:00 pm Vern Mcshane   mcshane@telus.net
Mixed Thursday 7:00 pm Daryl Sneddon 250-954-8863 ddddsneddon@shaw.ca
Open Mixed Friday 6:30 pm Fred Coppock 250-240-6499 fjcoppock@gmail.com
Doubles Saturday
10:00 & 11:30
CANCELLED
Sarah Mcshane 250-618-4354 sarah@cgmmarketing.ca