Friday Mixed OoH League – Roster Spring 2019

Friday Evening Mixed League Out of Hat
Name Email Phone Cell
Deanna Brenneman brenneman.deanna@gmail.com (250) 240-1913
Fred Coppock fjcoppock@gmail.com (250) 240-6499
Hugh Hicks hugh.hicks3@gmail.com (250) 594-9001
Ross Lockie rlockie53@gmail.com (289) 834-0782
Cheryl Merry cherylamerry@gmail.com (250) 735-3911
Robin Murphy rgmurphy55@hotmail.com (250) 228-3959
Janine Murphy janinemurphy58@gmail.com (250) 954-0795 (250) 927-3959
John Thompson lynnjohn@telus.net (250) 228-1376
Monica Tyndall monicatyndall@hotmail.com (778) 269-3954
Denis Shupe dwshupe@gmail.com (403) 681-4602
Angela Hinz ahinz@telus.net (250) 927-1342 (250) 752-0107
Deanna Lynch lynch_d@telus.net (250) 752-4835 (250) 927-4835
CJ Wylie wyliekrit@gmail.com (250) 752-3879
Denise Withers denisewithers@me.com (604) 868-6157
Craig Bishop candhbishop4857@gmail.com (778) 424-9914
Heather Bishop candhbishop4857@gmail.com (778) 424-9914
Duane Cornish dccornish@shaw.ca (250) 240-3229 (250) 248-5898
Doug deVito sanghafa@telus.net (250) 752-3170

Post expires at Tuesday March 12th, 2019