Mens Tuesday Evening – Spring 2019 Roster and Spares

TEAM Spares

Dan House docdan254@gmail.com (250) 594-8914

Steve White stevewhite915@gmail.com (250) 927-4135

Joe Zammit jackrusseleh@hotmail.com (250) 951-5502

Garry Hildenbrandt garryhildebrandt@shaw.ca (250) 937-0832

Stu Shaw stu.shaw@shaw.ca (250) 951-5234

Phil Rodriguez sandybeach3772@gmail.com (250) 821-9014








TEAM HERBERT
SKIP Sean Herbert sean_marina@telus.net (250) 947-5527
THIRD Christian Massey cm30ca@yahoo.ca (604) 842-4578
SECOND Garry Stephens garryste@telus.net (250) 752-0512
LEAD Keith Martin keithlorane@hotmail.ca (778) 873-7729
FIFTH Christian Massey cm30ca@yahoo.ca (604) 842-4578




TEAM JENSEN
SKIP Robert Jensen rjensen0077@gmail.com (250) 752-4218
THIRD Neil Bidewell nbidewell@telus.net (604) 250-1987
SECOND Brian Mills millsbr@shaw.ca (250) 586-5851
LEAD Marc Miltenberger leahmilty@shaw.ca (867) 876-0721
FIFTH Doug Smith dojo1@shaw.ca (250) 594-4240




TEAM O’REILLY
SKIP Eric O’Reilly ejoreilly@shaw.ca (250) 752-0471
THIRD Robin Volk robinvolk@shaw.ca (250) 248-7433
SECOND Leon Thompson lthompson13@outlook.com (250) 586-7491
LEAD Paul Gerbrecht gerb@shaw.ca (250) 248-1561




TEAM ROBINS
SKIP Sam Robins sammwrobins@gmail.com (250) 240-2376
THIRD Ryan Tranberg #N/A #N/A
SECOND Shane Cronin overontheedge@hotmail.com (250) 594-1115
LEAD Shawn Duncan duncan_90@hotmail.com (250) 327-2733




TEAM FERGUSON
SKIP Gerald Ferguson fergusongs@shaw.ca (250) 927-3814
THIRD Edward Carlson tedcarlson1@shaw.ca (778) 424-9917
SECOND Darryl Britz dbritz@d69.bc.ca (250) 228-4410
LEAD Mark Lusche superiorconnections.wi@gmail.com (250) 667-3029




TEAM MCSHANE(3RD)
SKIP Verne McShane(3rd) mcshane@telus.net (250) 752-6397
THIRD Don Graham (S) sailorsrest2@gmail.com (250) 468-9417
SECOND Rafael Magana mcrmagana@gmail.com (250) 752-4339
LEAD Don Sparks csparks1@telus.net (250) 752-2592




TEAM LYSNE
SKIP Darcy Lysne #N/A (250) 248-8072
THIRD Rob Burak r.burak@shaw.ca (778) 836-5425
SECOND Brad Burton brad@ipts.ca (250) 752-8743
LEAD John Preston jonetsophie@shaw.ca (250) 586-9393




TEAM DUNLOP
SKIP Willie Dunlop wjdunlop@telus.net (250) 738-2505
THIRD Ron Pronger ron.outrigger@shaw.ca (250) 488-1415
SECOND John Hayley jjhayley@telus.net (250) 619-9078
LEAD Grant William grantwilliams@shaw.ca (403) 880-4365




TEAM MCKAY(3RD)
SKIP Hugh McKay(3rd) hugh.mckay@shaw.ca (250) 752-2886
THIRD Dave Rogers (S) david51rogers@yahoo.ca (250) 586-8103
SECOND Stu Shaw stu.shaw@shaw.ca (250) 951-5234
LEAD Daryl Sneddon ddddsneddon@shaw.ca (250) 594-9991
FIFTH Dave Rogers david51rogers@yahoo.ca (250) 586-8103




TEAM VINE-SULLIVAN
SKIP Brian Vine-Sullivan sullycat2@telus.net (250) 752-5131
THIRD Art Alberg aealberg@telus.net (250) 752-0231
SECOND Arden Newell ardomus96@hotmail.com (250) 927-6344
LEAD Pat Campbell ppctech@northwestel.net (867) 335-7203
FIFTH Rob Hunter #N/A #N/A




TEAM KUSZNIERYK
SKIP Stan Kusznieryk mycatrainbow@shaw.ca (250) 240-2921
THIRD Micke Reid islanderqb@shaw.ca (250) 752-2152
SECOND Fred Coppock fjcoppock@gmail.com (250) 240-6499
LEAD Rollie Koop rolliek@shaw.ca (250) 586-3474




TEAM LEBRETON
SKIP Bill LeBreton moose53@telus.net (250) 954-9945
THIRD Bob Esseltine Bob.elizabeth24@gmail.com (250) 594-0273
SECOND Dave Ney daveney@shaw.ca (250) 752-5229
LEAD Richard Cave richardacave@shaw.ca (250) 752-8820




TEAM TOMCZYK
SKIP Shawn Tomczyk stomczyk@bcsupernet.com (250) 954-8150
THIRD Barry Avis bhavis@telus.net (250) 752-0935
SECOND Robin Murphy rgmurphy55@hotmail.com (250) 228-3959
LEAD






TEAM NOWAK
SKIP Jackson Nowak Biscuit4274@gmail.com (250) 954-5553
THIRD Isaac Brightland sarabrightland@gmail.com (250) 752-2982
SECOND Cam Hunter hunterlaw@shaw.ca (250) 720-5528
LEAD Eli Bodnaruk bodnaruk@shaw.ca (250) 752-5042