Mixed Monday Morning Spares – Spring 2019

TEAM HOUSE
SKIP Dan House docdan254@gmail.com (250) 594-8914
THIRD Mark Miltenberger leahmilty@shaw.ca (867) 876-0721
SECOND Leah Miltenberger leahmilty@shaw.ca (867) 876-0721
LEAD Susan Forbes salsahotspicy@gmail.com (250) 594-8914




TEAM KAYE
SKIP Rob Kaye robgkaye@gmail.com (250) 752-9792
THIRD Chrys Kaye ckaye@shaw.ca (250) 752-9792
SECOND Iola Baird iolabaird13@gmail.com (250) 203-1974
LEAD Jan Glaister sixdogwoods@gmail.com (250) 752-5467




TEAM CORNISH
SKIP Duane Cornish dccornish@shaw.ca (250) 240-3229
THIRD Greg Rowe roweforest@gmail.com (250) 951-8292
SECOND Michelle Graham michelle.graham@hotmail.com (604) 989-0614
LEAD Borden Graham bjgraham7@hotmail.com (604) 741-5412




TEAM GUSSIE
SKIP Cliff Gussie cgussie6@gmail.com (204) 281-7262
THIRD Keith Smith gwenmar@shaw.ca (250) 752-8135
SECOND Maureen Bezanson maureenbezanson@outlook.com (250) 240-5163
LEAD Len Hooper hoop.lenyvonne@gmail.com (250) 752-9278




TEAM SEKIYA
SKIP Brian Sekiya basekiya@gmail.com (250) 586-5521
THIRD Wanda Bull wandarick78@gmail.com (604) 789-9777
SECOND Jerry Behrman gmbehrman@gmail.com (250) 752-3559
LEAD Richard Nordin evelyn.nordin662@gmail.com (250) 752-6628

SPARES

Name Email Phone

Ida Kespe ikespe@shaw.ca (250) 752-7413

Kirby Howat khowat50@hotmail.com (250) 607-7532

Val Dyer tvdyer@shaw.ca (250) 752-8824

Vera Conn theconns@telus.net (250) 752-6647

Lorraine Mainwaring ljmainwaring@outlook.com (250) 228-5853

Laurie Jensen ljensen113@gmail.com (250) 752-4218

Terry Dyer tvdyer@shaw.ca (250) 752-8824

Gene Wakaruk marlenegene@shaw.ca (250) 752-2866

Len Black lenblack@shaw.ca (250) 240-7788