Thursday Evening Mixed Roster and Spares Spring 2019

THURSDAY MIXED CURLING LEAGUE 2018-2019
TEAM STEWART
Rod Stewart rodandmichelle@shaw.ca 250-752-2838
Michelle Stewart rodandmichelle@shaw.ca 250-752-2838
Peter Pryke incripro@hotmail.com 250-752-3384
Michelle Brown mbpenguin@hotmail.com 250-752-2514



TEAM KAYE
Rob Kaye robgkaye@gmail.com 250-752-9792
Penny Haslett peter.haslett@hotmail.com 250-947-5826
Peter Haslett peter.haslett@hotmail.com 250-947-5826
Shari Westaway shari_w@shaw.ca 250-468-7958
TEAM GLENN
Doug Glenn dgwglenn@gmail.com 250-752-5588
Myrna Chrisp #N/A 250-752-0762
Randy Walz randywalz@shaw.ca 250-752-3527
April Walz randywalz@shaw.ca 250-752-3527
Peggy Burfield pburfield@shaw.ca 250-954-0207
TEAM SNEDDON
Daryl Sneddon ddddsneddon@shaw.ca 250-954-8863
Sylvia Hickey hickey.b@shaw.ca 250-586-6005
Brian Hickey hickey.b@shaw.ca 250-586-6005
Diana Sneddon ddddsneddon@shaw.ca 250-594-9991
TEAM LEBRETON
Bill LeBreton moose53@telus.net 250-954-9945
Nicky Waring nickywaring1@gmail.com 250-752-2886
Hugh McKay hugh.mckay@shaw.ca 250-752-2886
Monica Tironese tevanqualicum@shaw.ca 250-228-8027
TEAM PEACHY
Greg Peachey peachey@telus.net 250-240-3762
Cindy Peachey peachey@telus.net 250-586-0196
Brian Sommerville basommerville@telus.net 250-586-0196
Colleen Bennett cdbennet12@telus.net 250-752-5591
TEAM INGLETON
Steve Ingleton stepheningleton@yahoo.ca 250-716-6743
Cheryl Ingleton cherylingleton@yahoo.ca 250-927-4492
Stu Shaw stu.shaw@shaw.ca 403-934-7725
Bev Shaw bev.shaw@shaw.ca 403-934-7725
Phil Rodriguez sandybeach3772@gmail.com 250-619-9226
Sandy Stirling sandybeach3772@gmail.com 250-619-9014
TEAM SOMMERFELD
Alyssa Sommerfeld a.sommerfeld@hotmail.com 250-240-4201
Mike Williams tw5237@telus.net 250-240-8061
Tami Williams tw5237@telus.net 250-240-8061
Leon Thompson lthompson13@outlook.com 250-228-1376
SPARES
Len Black lenblack@shaw.ca 250-240-7788
Jerry Ockey jockey@shaw.ca 250-752-6748
Joe Zammitt #N/A 250-951-5502
Wayne Sheldon gsheldon@shaw.ca 778-424-7224
Dave Rogers david51rogers@yahoo.ca 250-586-8103



Julie Rogers r_jubee@yahoo.ca 250-586-8103
Debbie Phillippe djphillippe1@shaw.ca 250-954-9416
Teena Walz teenawalz@live.ca 250-752-6325
Donna Seymour #N/A 250-228-0097
Lorraine Mainwaring ljmainwaring@outlook.com 250-228-5853
Kilby Howat #N/A 250-607-7532
Sue Tompkins #N/A 250-951-2828