2021 / 2022
League (listed by day of week) Name Phone Email
Mixed – Monday -10:00 am Maureen Bezanson 250-240-5163 Maureen@qualicumcurling.ca
Michelle Graham 604-989-0614 Michelle@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies – Monday -7:00 pm Debbie Phillippe 250-954-9416 Debbie@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies – Tuesday -10:00 am Peggy Aikman 250-586-3411 manager@qualicumcurling.ca
Men’s – Tuesday 1:00 pm   Rep. Wanted 250-752-6162 manager@qualicumcurling.ca
Men’s – Tuesday – 6:30 & 8:45 pm Mike West 250-954-9889 Mike@qualicumcurling.ca
Stick – Wed. – 9:45am & 11:00  am Bill Layman 250-752-9522 manager@qualicumcurling.ca
Mixed – Wed. – 4:30 pm  Rep. Wanted 250-752-6162 manager@qualicumcurling.ca
Learn to Curl – Wed. – 7:00 pm Sean Herbert 250-752-6985 sean@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies – Thursday -10:00 am Kathy Norman 778-424-9996 manager@qualicumcurling.ca
Men’s – Thursday – 1:00 pm Verne McShane 250-752-6397 manager@qualicumcurling.ca
Juniors – Thursday – 3:45 pm Sean Herbert 250-752-6985 sean@qualicumcurling.ca
Mixed – Thurs./Fri. – 7:00 pm Daryl Sneddon 250-954-8863 daryl@qualicumcurling.ca
Cash – Sunday – 1:30 pm Robert Jensen 250-752-4218 robert@qualicumcurling.ca