League Reps

2019 / 2020 
League Name Phone Email
Monday Open 10:00 am Maureen Bezanson 250-240-5163 Maureen@qualicumcurling.ca
Michelle Graham 604-989-0614 Michelle@qualicumcurling.ca
Monday Mixed 4:00 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 Barb@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies Monday Night 7:00 pm Debbie Phillippe 250-752-5316 Debbie@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies Tuesdays 10:00 am Janise Johnson 250-752-6774 Janise@qualicumcurling.ca
Nellie Peppin 250-738-0084 Nellie@qualicumcurling.ca
Masters Tues. 1:00 pm Out of Hat Gary Hackman 250-951-2095 Gary@qualicumcurling.ca
Tuesday Evening Men’s 7:00 & 9:00 pm Mike West 250-954-9889 Mike@qualicumcurling.ca
Stick Wed. 9:00 & 10:15 am Greg Rehill 250- 248-9275 Greg@qualicumcurling.ca
Wednesday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 Barb@qualicumcurling.ca
Wednesday Open 7:00 pm Sean Herbert 250-752-6985 Sean@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies Thurs. 10:00 am Out of Hat Tru Freeman 250-951-8889 Tru@qualicumcurling.ca
Masters Thursday 1:00 pm Verne McShane 250-752-6397 Vern@qualicumcurling.ca
Juniors League – 3:00 pm Sean Herbert 250-752-6985 Sean@qualicumcurling.ca
Mixed Thurs./Fri. 7:00 pm Daryl Sneddon 250-954-8863 Daryl@qualicumcurling.ca
Saturday Skills Enhancement Robert Jensen 250-752-4218 Robert@qualicumcurling.ca