QDCC League Reps

League Reps. 2018 / 2019
League Name Phone email
Open Mixed Monday 10:00 am Chrys Kaye 250-752-****
Monday_AM_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Monday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-****
Monday_Aft_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies Monday Night 7:00 pm Debbie Phillippe 250-752-****
Monday_PM_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies Tuesdays 10:00 am  Hilary Avis 250-752-****
Tuesday_AM_Ladies@qualicumcurling.ca
Ida Kespe 250-752-****
Tuesday_AM_Ladies@qualicumcurling.ca
Masters Tuesday 1:00 pm
Out of the Hat
Gary Hackman 250-951-****
Tuesday_Aft_Masters@qualicumcurling.ca
Tuesday Evening Men 7
:00 and 9:00 pm
Mike West 250-594-****
Tuesday_PM_Mens@qualicumcurling.ca
Stick Wednesday
9:00 & 10:15 am
Bill Layman 250-752-****
Wednesday_AM_Stick@qualicumcurling.ca
Wednesday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-****
Wednesday_Aft_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Wed Open 7:00 pm Sarah McShane 250-752-****
Wednesday_PM_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Ladies Thursday 10:00 am
Out of the Hat 
Carol Bird 250-757-****
Thrusday_AM_Ladies@qualicumcurling.ca
Barb Clark 250-752-****
Thrusday_AM_Ladies@qualicumcurling.ca
Masters Thursday 1:00 pm Verne Mcshane  
Thursday_Aft_Masters@qualicumcurling.ca
Mixed Thursday 7:00 pm Daryl Sneddon 250-954-****
Thursday_PM_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Open Mixed Friday 6:30 pm Fred Coppock 250-240-****
Friday_PM_Mixed@qualicumcurling.ca
Doubles Saturday
10:00 & 11:30
CANCELLED
Sarah Mcshane 250-618-****
Saturday_AM_Doubles@qualicumcurling.ca